Concert, 19th June 2022, 3pm

  • Johannes Brahms: Sonata No. 1 in F minor, for Clarinet and Piano Op. 120
  • Elizabeth Maconchy: Fantasia for Clarinet and Piano
  • Francis Poulenc: Sonata for Clarinet & Piano, FP 184

Concert tickets £10 on the door (Cash or card) or you can book via Eventbrite.

Tea/Coffee and Cake after the concert £4.

Enquiries please email

We are extremely grateful to Charlotte Fraser for additional sponsorship for the musicians for this concert.

Isaac Prince (clarinet) and Hamish Brown (piano)